Testimonials - Frischman & Rizza P.C. Attorneys
Frischman & Rizza

Testimonials

Frischman & Rizza work diligently to resolve your case at the highest level of compensation for you and your family.

Linda’s husband suffered an illness and came out of it with a severe brain injury. Her family was left wondering what to do next.

She had to begin planning for bankruptcy, long-term care, and possibly the sale of their family home.

We were able to pursue damages to help her maintain a high-level of care for her husband at home, with family.

Linda

Carroltown, PA

David’s mother had a terrible incident, and needed some advice. They were going through a very difficult situation and were seeking advice, not to be pressured into anything.

We listened carefully to David and his family, bringing them into our process and making them feel like a part of our family.

That’s what makes Frischman & Rizza different than many law firms.

David

Blacksburg, VA

  • 5 star review  Craig has represented me generally for matters over the last 35 years. He has an unbelievable presence of mind and wit in "battle". You need that in your Counsel. When the opposing Counsel writes a letter, with hundreds of thousands of dollars at stake, and says " Based on the Caliber of Counsel employed by Pollock, and the diligency of the work effort, one could reasonably conclude that there will be a recovery." The Defendant was in the top 15 of the Fortune 500, and they Settled!!!

    thumb Sanford Pollock
    January 2, 2022

    5 star review  Craig treated our daughter as if she was his own. He was compassionate, professional and so kind. He worked tirelessly to get her everything she deserved. He was attentive and responded immediately to all of our questions. His entire staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. As parents, we had total trust in him and would recommend him to anyone dealing with an accident or injury. You won't meet a more upstanding lawyer or person.

    thumb DONNA ANDERSON
    December 16, 2021
  • 5 star review  My experience in working with Frischman & Rizza P.C. is consistent with numerous other reviews and testimonials including stellar recommendations. It has been with outstanding professionalism that Craig Frischman has evaluated my case (that was a head-on car collision by a non-licensed driver of an uninsured motor vehicle) and he provided exceptionally important counsel. Craig’s insights (including comprehensive knowledge of the law), and profound thoroughness, efficiency, honesty, and compassion are making a significant difference as I proceed. It is difficult to do justice to expressing the depth of my gratitude for his extraordinary approach and guidance. I am also exceedingly appreciative of Bernie Rizza’s crucial support, i.e., his outstanding foresight, sensitivity, confidence, and encouragement (through connection with a mutual friend, also an exemplary lawyer) in facilitating my contact with Craig. Additionally, the extremely welcoming and warm office environment, reinforced by all in the law firm, is tremendously impressive.

    thumb Shelley Beck
    December 8, 2021

    5 star review  The best attorney ever. From my initial call attorney Frischman was compassionate and sensitive about my injury. He met me at location of my convenience. Throughout my case he always updated me with legal information and counseled me with legal advice. He returned my emails, calls or texts promptly at various times, nights, weekends or even when he was on vacation. Makes you feel like you really matter. He fought for me to get the best settlement even when I was ready to give up. I am very satisfied with the end result. I would recommend him and use him again. Best service I have ever recieved. If it would have been appropriate to do so, I would have given him a huge hug for helping me greatly with this settlement.

    thumb Hoda SKLF
    November 1, 2021
  • 5 star review  The best attorney ever. From my initial call attorney Frischman was caring about my injury. He met me at location of my convenience. Throughout my case he always updated me with legal information and counseled me with legal advice. He returned my emails, calls or texts promptly at various times, nights, weekends or even when he was on vacation. Makes you feel like you really matter. He fought for me to get the best settlement even when I was ready to give up. I am very satisfied with the end result. I would recommend him and use him again. Best service I have ever recieved. If it would have been appropriate to do so, I would have given him a huge hug for helping me greatly with this settlement.

    thumb Hoda SKLF
    October 29, 2021

    5 star review  Craig Frischman, Esquire of Frischman & Rizza, P.C., was referred to me by a friend. She praised his conscientiousness, attitude, attentiveness and ability to handle an accident which affected my health. Needless to say, I cannot list the platitudes for Mr. Frischman. His professionalism, patience, knowledge and willingness to listen to me was very calming during an upsetting time in my life. He explained the possibilities that may occur in terms I could understand & made me feel comfortable in his presence. I highly recommend Mr. Frischman and know he can meet your expectations during your time of need. I am ever grateful.

    thumb DEBORAH OTLANO
    October 25, 2021
  • 5 star review  Craig and his team are excellent. I am also a paralegal on the defense side and we hired Craig to help with my dad's case. Not only did Craig's team recover money for my dad, but it was more than we expected. Craig actually handled the case very expeditiously too. I was very impressed with Craig's compassion, professionalism, and knowledge of the law. My mom and I cannot thank Craig and his team enough for everything they did for us. My dad passed away about two months after the incident and Craig was very compassionate and kept checking on us to see how we were doing. I cannot recommend Craig enough. He is an excellent attorney and a wonderful human being. If you need an attorney look no further than Craig and his team.

    thumb Stephanie Shrock
    September 24, 2021

    5 star review  I worked most closely with Craig, which I'm grateful for. He handled my case with sensitivity, empathy, professionalism, and a deep commitment to helping my family. Especially for dealing with malpractice, I can't recommend any firm more. They diligently reviewed all the evidence, obtained expert witness testimony, and consulted with us about the best course of action.

    thumb Lucas Grasha
    September 23, 2021
  • 5 star review  A Super Group of Attorneys that make you feel like family... Honest, TRUST WORTHY,and well respected... Always out for their clients Best interest...

    thumb Walter Daley
    May 13, 2021

    5 star review  Mr. Frischman handled my auto accident that happened in Las Vegas. He made a very nerve racking experience seamless! He handled everything. I barely had to do anything. He kept me up to date with the process. He was also very prompt in responding to me if I had any questions. He ultimately got a settlement for my husband and I. I can not say enough good things about him. I would highly recommend him!!

    thumb Mindy Cunningham
    May 12, 2021